Possible New Arkansas Football Uniforms?

Arkansas may be releasing new football uniforms soon. As reported by Arkansas Times reporter @SonofConway

Looks to be choices of white or red helmet, gradient numbers, and a black alternate.

Think these are legit? Will they be announced? If so, do you even like them?

This entry was posted in College, Football, NCAA and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Possible New Arkansas Football Uniforms?

  1. nuordr says:

    They look to simple and with not striping on the pants, then this is a fail for me.

  2. Brian says:

    Hi Chris,

    I’m a part-time logo designer, full-time technical illustrator. I’ve been trying to register to the forums for a week or two now and the validation email doesn’t appear to be coming through. I’ve done the typical spam filter and junk mail checking, but I’m not getting the initial email or the resend. My registered name is bspinney26. Can you help me out?

    Thanks,

    Brian

  3. CyFan says:

    I like them. I am not a fan of over the top uniforms. I can see a few good combos with these uniforms.

  4. Aaron says:

    I’d have to get a better look at these uniforms, but a black alternate for the Razorbacks? No!

  5. Travis says:

    That uni is grey, not black

  6. Eric says:

    It’s not black, more of a dark gray.

  7. GonzoHog says:

    White helmets, red pants and charcole alternates suck, plain and simple.

  8. John Giammarco says:

    @ Brian- I have been trying to get past the validation email for 3 months….

Leave a Reply

