2 Responses to Utah State Presents New Football Jerseys for 2012

  1. Jason says:

    I don’t get the comparison’s to BYU. USU has always been navy blue and white. The uniform combinations this year are just updates to a previous design with the same color combinations that they’ve always used (long before BYU switched to Navy). The new Navy helmets even help separate them from BYU even more. I like the jersey’s a lot. I think that they are clean but they stand out just enough.

  2. David says:

    Agreed, BYU is the school that was trying to rip things off when they switched to Aggie blue. I usually like clean looks but I’m not a fan of the new logo. The jerseys are better but I like the old logo.

Leave a Reply

