Welcome to the SportsLogos.Net Blog

 

Hi everyone and welcome to The SportsLogos.Net Blog!

My name is Chris Creamer, I’m a web developer, 28 years old, happily married and for the past 14 years of my life I’ve been running SportsLogos.Net, an online archive of logos and uniforms.

With this blog I will be sharing news and opinions about just that – logos and uniforms, my life and what led me to running this logos site and some Q and A’s with pro sport logo designers.

I had wrestled with the idea of starting a blog on SportsLogos.Net for at least seven years and well, today I decided to go ahead and set this thing up.  So hey, lets have fun with this!

This entry was posted in Chris, Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome to the SportsLogos.Net Blog

  1. Awesome! The blog looks great so far and will be checking it out daily.

Leave a Reply

